Picture
Surprisingly the pigeon smell isn't as bad on the West wall. On the East wall when I worked in the centre the smell would get stuck in my nose. I could smell it when I came home at night. On this side I don't really smell them but they are busy building nests so they are gathering sticks and sometimes the sticks fall out of their mouths and onto my head. I laugh when that happens. I am really happy with how speedy this wall is going. I think I am really in the grove now. The some folks have come by that live on the street, one fella that lives in the blue house came by and brought me a popsicle. Thank you! 

City Parker
8/16/2013 02:45:59 pm

Great work! Thanks.

Do you know if something is being done to prevent the pigeons from roosting there? They (and their droppings) detract from that passage.

I would contribute to some netting or spikes.

Reply



Leave a Reply.